Church Office Contact
We wish to inform you that with our new phone system, the voice-mail will be activated after office hours (5.30 pm). Therefore, to facilitate you to reach the relevant personnel after office hours, below are the extension numbers :

Church Office Tel: 6282 4443

Name

Designation

Ext

Email

Rev Alvin Chan

Pastor-in-charge

116

alvinchan@tmc.org.sg

Rev Paul Nga

Pastor

109

paulnga@tmc.org.sg

Pastor Timothy Yong

Pastor

114

timothyyong@tmc.org.sg

Mrs Jenny Seow

Senior Accounts Asst

106

jenny@tmc.org.sg

Mrs Dawn Gwee

Senior Administrative Asst

102

dawn@tmc.org.sg

Mr Francis Chew

Administrative Asst

103

francis@tmc.org.sg

Ms Diana Koh

Administrative Asst

139

diana@tmc.org.sg

Ms Choy Wai Cheng

Lay Executive Staff (Administration)

101

waicheng@tmc.org.sg

Mr Jestyn Koh

Lay Executive Staff (Outreach & Social Concerns / Young Adults)

110

jestyn@tmc.org.sg

Mr Lee Park Ming

Lay Executive Staff (Discipleship & Nurture)

115

parkming@tmc.org.sg

Mrs Claire Lowe

Lay Executive Staff (Witness & Evangelism)

117

claire@tmc.org.sg

Ms Cathrine Sunitaa Mathiew

Senior Operations and Administrative Asst

100 or 6285 8450 at Contact 123

cathrine@tmc.org.sg

Mr Ang Hern Shung

Lay Ministry Staff (Youth Ministry / Prayer)

104

hernshung@tmc.org.sg

Mr Eddie Goh

Lay Ministry Staff (Mandarin Service / Witness & Evangelism)

111

eddie@tmc.org.sg

Ms Alice Lim

Lay Ministry Staff (Children's Ministry)

112

alice@tmc.org.sg

Mr Tan Kim Lam

Lay Ministry Staff

113

kimlam@tmc.org.sg

Mr Calvin Ang

Senior Facilities Assistant

105

calvin@tmc.org.sg

 

 
  Related Links

Vision & Mission

Our History

Our Logo


Service Timings

Our Staff

Recruitment

Baptism & Membership